New Chair and Officers elected to the APPG for Boxing

imageThe APPG for Boxing had its first group meeting on 18th July, electing Chris Evans MP as the new Chair. The full list of officers is as follows:

  • Chair: Chris Evans MP
  • Vice-Chair: Lord Addington
  • Vice-Chair: David T.C. Davis MP
  • Vice-Chair: Jonathan Djanogly MP
  • Secretary: John Spellar MP
The next meeting will take place in September after the Summer recess, with more information to be announced soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: